My PROGress So far

    TO be honest capstone has been a pain, and I kind of regret taking it and not a year long class, but I think that this will be good for me. Senior Capstone has its purpose, and that is to build the skills in students that will help them succeed in college. My topic question as of right now I think is locked in. After a few times of tweaking my question, I have finally found something that I am happy with. I am happy with my sub-questions, I have more then I would need because I can ask so many questions about my topic. I think some roadblocks could be that majority of my research could be opinion based, and not actual facts or actual collected data, like surveys. I could possible implement those opinions into my research, and possibly use them as supporting facts. Right now my research has been a little slow, but I will pick it up. I just wanted to make sure my topic question was good, and it is. I like small group meetings if people actually give their opinion and not just sit there and stare at people. I think my blog can give many useful tools like following certain groups that have something in common with my topic. I like Diigo because I can work on my project wherever I am. I think ill use this tool in college because it very helpful, and I think it’ll keep me up to date with my research 

Leave a comment